get_help_experts  
WiseBanc logo
WiseBanc Review
Traders Rating33 Votes1.05
WEBSITE URL: https://wisebanc.online/ & https://wisebanc.com
ADDRESS: Orion Service EOOD, Popovo Street 10, Lozenetz District, Sofia 1421, Bulgaria
PHONE: 27160040084 - +601117000371 +6498010605 - +6531592162 - +27510117140 - +27212043465 - +447479854549
0.1
Wise Banc Rating
Warning
FCA and Central Bank of Ireland warns against WiseBanc! Stay away from it!
Have You Been Scammed ?

 

 

Bulgaria and Cryptocurrency

 

We are going to review a Bulgarian broker. It has the excellent infrastructure built around the trading of the crypto blockchain. Yes, this company has many other initiatives, but crypto-currency is one of its best suits. Following, we are going to review this broker and let you know whether it’s trustworthy or not.

  get_help_experts

 

About WiseBanc

 

Wise Banc a forex broker that was introduced back in 2017. This is a Bulgaria based company that is a subsidiary of Orion Service EOOD.  The company address is Orion Service EOOD 39 Aleko Konstantinov Street Sofia Bulgaria.

 

What Does it Offer?

 

Wise Banc is very generous when it comes to financial instruments. This is one of the strongest suits of this broker. Wise Banc offers several currency pairs and various CFDs as well as Commodities, Stocks, and Cryptocurrency.

The company brings us the latest and greatest instruments of financial markets. It offers the most popular coins including Bitcoins, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and others. These currencies are traded against USD, AUD, and EUR. The company has high leverage levels and even offers Islamic accounts.

 

Issues

 

  • Blacklisted by FCA

 

Wise Banc is blacklisted by no one but the most authoritative Financial Regulator in the world. Yes, the Financial Conduct Authority has banned Wise Banc from operating on the UK soil. The broker is found guilty of engaging in unethical practices, so the regular passed on this verdict.

There were many complains against Wise Banc, and it’s about time someone took notice of them!

 

  • Blacklisted by Central Bank of Ireland

 

This is a first for us. We don’t have bans from The Central Bank of Ireland, but there is a first time for everything.  The Central Bank of Ireland has banned this broker because it was scamming people. Yes, it is mentioned on the blacklist that all of these brokers were found guilty of unethical practices including scamming people and ripping off their money.

We will say it was about time the company got caught up with its wrongdoings. A broker that is blacklisted by two regulators instead of one is one to stay away from.

 

Is WiseBanc Legit or a Scam?

 

What do you expect us to say? Trust Wise Banc? We are far past saying anything like that. The regulators have made our case. But we wanted to continue the tradition and say it loud for the one last time, stay away from this broker at all costs. It will only steal your money!

 

 

Get your money back NOW !

Fill out the form below and get a FREE consultation today

Online Trading Scams / 19 Responses / by

Post Author: ScamRecovery

19 thoughts on “WiseBanc Review

  • Roelof

    (November 1, 2018 - 2:42 pm)

    I have been scammed by Wisebanc. From the beginning during Sept 2018 they pushed me to invest more and more money because they say the more money you invest the larger sum of money you can make which make sense to me. So up to oct 2018 I’ve made $2285 ending 24 oct 2018. As soon as i was asking a withdrawal of money I’ve made out of trading they ignore me flat and they don’t return your whatsapp. On Sunday 28th Oct a article appeared in the Rapport( newspaper in SA) that Wisebanc scam a woman out of R4million. Just after that I’ve tried to contact “Joseph Parker” at Wise banc but no answer.

  • Duncan

    (November 5, 2018 - 2:09 pm)

    I have been trading with this company since April 2018 they had a different name before they became WiseBanc I dealt with various account managers made some good progress had funds of over $132000.00 but was then given wrong trading advise, lost everything, then started again and last week I had about $28700.00 in my account, tried to withdraw $5000.00 got no reply and can also not log into my account at this stage. As mentioned in comment of Roelof I do not know what to do at this stage as I invested a substantial amount of money in this company with no returns. At this stage the funds in my account is more than my investment but I do not know how to recover it as I cannot log into my account.

  • SUSAN

    (November 8, 2018 - 2:29 pm)

    I HAVE INVESTED WITH THEM AND NOW I URGENTLY NEED MY FUNDS I GET NO JOY WITH EMAILS AND LIVE CHATS,. NOBODY COMES BACK TO ME.

  • Phil

    (November 19, 2018 - 7:38 am)
    0.5

    Big SCAMMMM!!!!

  • Tumi

    (November 20, 2018 - 10:38 pm)

    Big scam wisebanc i wish those devils that are in wisebanc can burn in hell they convince me to borrow money from, loan money from bank promising the are events are coming where we will put more of my money n i gain more from their fake money from platform and fake bonuses , only after i put my real money they disappears all of them a m now left with debt to re pay loans n people i owed money from ,y can’t government of Uk do something about them?

  • Rita

    (December 19, 2018 - 10:58 am)

    Hi, I got scammed by Wisebanc. Although it is only 270Euro they still call me every day or are sending me WhatsApp messages! i am just asking them to get rid of the account and refund the money but they want my ID and some other papers which I do not want to send!

  • chris

    (December 22, 2018 - 1:56 pm)

    Scammed out of £1000, april 2018, will not return my deposit, bloody nusance calls, several a day, anyone know who I can turn to to get my money back from these thieving b………..s

  • Cullen

    (December 23, 2018 - 4:52 am)

    I was scammed out of £250 by these no lives. I am a university student interested in Forex trading and being scammed is one of the most belittling things that has happened to me. They provided illigetimate trading advice which in turn lost all of my money, just by listening to the so-called “professionals” offering advice on behalf of the broker. Being a university student, money is tight and the £250 lost would genuinely help support me over the upcoming semester. Wasn’t until recently that I decided to research if others were being scammed by them as well, and all I hope is that I will be able to receive the money scammed from me.

  • Cullen

    (December 23, 2018 - 5:14 am)
    0.1
    WiseBanc Scam

    Repost as it doesn’t seem as if my last comment posted. I am in the same situation as Roelof but on a much smaller scale. I am a university student trying to get into trading. i deposited £250 into WiseBanc and it started off well, making some profits on my own. The so-called professionals of WiseBanc offering advice provided illigetimate advice and I ended up losing all of the money. As a university student, money is tight and the £250 lost is a great chunk taken out of my funds. I am hoping for a refund of the initial investment, although I have no idea on how to recover the lost money.

  • Brendan

    (December 24, 2018 - 1:42 pm)

    I received an email promoting an opportunity to get access to iproinvestors for 2 months for FREE. After which I would be given an option of a lifetime membership for a one-off payment of $2,997USD. I opened an account with iproinvestors which gave me access to their website. Upon entering my account on their website I was advised that my Broker was WiseBanc and to fund the account. I funded the WiseBank Broker account with the minimum accepted amount of $250USD. Within minutes I received a phone-call from Manchester UK from a person claiming to be ‘Jonathon’ who advised me to invest $250USD with them because WiseBank charged fees of up to 70% of the total of any withdrawals. Jonathen told me to hurry and invest $250USD with him and in the meantime he would approach WiseBanc and secure a 100% refund of my $250USD deposit with them which would be returned to my bank account via Visa Card within a few hours. I immediately ‘smelt a rat’ and informed Jonathon that I had insufficient funds available on my Visa Card and I would have to wait until the withdrawall of $250USD from WiseBanc arrived in my Visa Card account. Jonathon immediately pressured me to use another Visa or MasterCard account to deposit $250USD with him which I refused. Jonathon then told me to go to my account on the WiseBanc site and withdraw my $250USD myself. When I attempted to make the withdrawall it became obvious that a withdrawall wasn’t possible and these scammers had stolen $250USD from me. I did some research and found that WiseBanc and iproinvestors originated in Bulgaria in September 2018. They were operating out of Manchester UK using a cellphone and Melbourne Australia using a local phone number. It is a well organised SCAM operation involving several individuals. Because their websites are well presented and the phone scripts used on victims are so slick and believable hundreds if not thousands more unwary victims will be robbed before these ‘low-life’ menaces to society get locked-up and their websites are BLACKLISTED.

  • Brian gray

    (December 30, 2018 - 5:13 pm)

    Following wisebanc featured on U.K. morning tv I was about to make a deposit.
    Thank god for your website with the scam warning.thank you,!

  • Neil Mote

    (January 2, 2019 - 4:44 pm)

    I transferred £250 to Wisebanc, immediately after which I was alerted to their fraudulent methods. I have spent several months trying to get the money back, only to be told it has been traded. Not by me it hasn’t!

    Despite following their procedures for a refund several times I have had nothing back.

    They are FRAUDSTERS – avoid like the plague.

  • Mary

    (January 8, 2019 - 4:42 pm)

    pur troppo ho investito anch’io con loro, qualcuno di voi e riuscito a recuperare i suoi investimenti? grazie.

  • gracella

    (January 11, 2019 - 1:30 am)

    am so sad buy readying those comment today 10-1-2019 i join wisebanc because trading his been very challenging for me to learn i been ripoff off buy a few people already he show me how to use the tools and make sam so sad readying all those comment because today small profit for me to see. however tomorrow my two sisters and my niece want to join wise banc but after readying those comments am not letting my family get involved i guess you cant trust no one.

  • Bevin Watt

    (January 17, 2019 - 8:02 am)

    i was contacted by a person calling himself Michael Baxter. He was in Liverpool represented Wisebank. After a substantial previous losses we were extremely cautious. He informed us that he was aware of those losses and was going to help us recover them. He informed us that we still had US$500 in the account. We EVENTUALLY agreed to trade out of our loss using ONLY the $500 This was made abundantly clear to him but after some time and by use of ‘Anydesk’ he managed to extract a further US$10,000 (NZ$15,065.15) from our Credit Card account.
    While still on that same phone conversation I reminded him that we were only prepared to use that residual $500 and that we demanded he return the money which he had extorted! He said that it was “TOO LATE NOW” Several phone calls and emails later we are feeling totally cheated. As a retired couple in our 70’s we are in no position to handle any losses. We are absolutely gutted.
    PS Our Westpac Bank could’t give a shit!

  • Rosemary

    (March 1, 2019 - 2:37 pm)

    Wisebanc scam review 2018

  • frank

    (March 18, 2019 - 9:28 pm)

    not possible too get ur money out again.. i put in 1000 euro and was up too 1320 euro last year.
    i try get them out for 6 month now but still no result. and every 2 month they take 200 euro off my money.
    so i give up.. just a warning too all others wisbanc is very bad

  • Bill

    (March 20, 2019 - 5:24 am)

    Wisebanc is definitely a scam. They will help you to trade and also very very nice to you. Calling you “love”, “brother”, etc. They will post very quickly on WhatsApp for all the “earning” they make for you to gain your trust!
    This is the way they do their scam work:
    After you did your initial deposit, they will trade for you (using Anydesk) and make nice profit. They will keep encouraging you to deposit more!

    Then their trick started. They will lost almost all your money and then asked you to invest more. Failing which, your account balance become ZERO!

    The cycle repeat itself. Invest more, trade and make money, then they will do a big trade, and within a short time (may be 2 hours), they will lost all your money!

    I was told that they are using a demo account to make-believe. There is actually NO TRADING done! Their existence is to scam money! DON’T GIVE THEM MONEY. I lost a lot of money (5 digits) to these robbers/thieves. My account balance is still quite big but they insisted that I can’t withdraw because of no volume. They keep asking me to start up Anydesk. Their idea is to do the last kill so that my balance is ZERO and hence, I can’t withdraw.

    DON’T LET THEM USE ANYDESK unless you know how to handle the security setup. Otherwise, whatever information you have in your computer will/can be stolen by these thieves!! If you have been letting them accessing your computer, you must go in to change all your password now and replace your credit card!

    They will convince you that they will give you bonus and everything is INSURED in order to gain your trust! All these are bullshit! Don’t ever believe them.

  • rachel naicker

    (April 4, 2019 - 7:58 am)

    I have been scammed out of deposits I made of 3x $ 250, this February 2019. I just like to say I had taken a loan to start this business and this is what they have done, I am disgusted. I have no words of what I am feeling right now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Final Score