fxleader logo
FXLeader Review
Traders Rating12 Votes0.9
Website: www.fxleader.com / https://www.fx-leader.com/
Address: 5 Friedrich Robert Faehlmanni tanav, Talinn, ESTONIA, 10125
Phone: +442033183211 - +442038680189 - +353766700934 - +353766700901 - +27445180570 - 3728801260
Fax: +442033183212
Company: Leadernet OU
Regulation: Not Regulated
0.1
FXLeader Rating
FXLeader Warning
Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) warns against this company! Stay away from FXLeader!
Have You Been Scammed by FX Leader?

 

 

Fxleader is a broker to stay away from

 

So many trader brokers are starting on the internet. Websites that are all claiming that they are the legit choice for starting to trade and to invest. Fxleader is one of them. However, by now, you will know that there are so many of these traders that are actually scams. Many people are asking if Fxleader is a scam or legit. If you are reading all this given information, you will understand what Fxleader is all about, and that regulators are warning people against this trader broker.

  get_help_experts

 

Who and what is Fxleader?

 

Fxleader is an investment broker and a trader broker. Meaning that they are offering platforms for potential traders to trade and to invest in different investments. They have platforms for CFD’s, Crypto Currencies, and Simplified Forex trading. Making more people interested in joining them.

They opened its doors in May 2018. Making them one of the newer brokers on the market. But this doesn’t mean that they are legit and a recommended broker. You are getting three different subscription options with them. If you are buying the premium subscription, you are going to get benefits that you will not get otherwise. Or, this is what they are claiming.

 

What services are they offering?

 

They are offering services like CFD, cryptocurrencies, simplified forex trading and other investment and trading options. This is one of the reasons why so many people are falling for this broker. They can make use of one deposit but will be able to trade in different services. Making your profit chances to much higher.

But this is also a bigger risk to use services that are offering this huge amount of trading options. This is because they can’t really have all the software and platforms needed for investors to make a profit from.

 

Legit or scam?

 

Now, with the most important question. Is Fxleader a scam or legit? The website is saying that they are legit and registered, but if you are looking closely, you will realize that there might be some things that are dodgy. Things like bonuses and a promise to succeed with trading.

The moment that you search a bit deeper, you will see that regulators are warning people against this site and service. There are many reasons why this site isn’t legit and why you should stay away from it.

 

Unlicensed and unregistered

 

First of all, they are unlicensed and unregistered. Meaning that there is no regulator that is able to regulate the site and to make sure that everything is above board. This is similar than going to the black market and purchasing things illegally. There is no one that is able to monitor everything to ensure that you are purchasing something above board.

It is really important to make sure that you see if any website that you are using is legit and have a license for the service. And, it is more important to look for a license number when you are looking for a trade broker.

 

Bonus money when you make a deposit

 

This is the catch that most people are falling for. They are getting a bonus when they are depositing their first money into their account. They don’t see how much the bonus is going to be, and how much money you need to deposit before you qualify for the bonus. You won’t even know if there is a legit bonus until you have made the deposit. It is now illegal to offer a bonus with depositing money for trading. But, because they aren’t registered, they can do as they please.

Don’t fall for this trap. If the bonus was legit, they would have some terms and conditions about getting the bonus money. And, nowhere are they talking about how much or when you are going to get the bonus money.

 

Their withdrawal scam

 

This is when you want to withdraw your money, that you see that there is something dodgy about them. And, the reason why most people are reporting Fxleader to authorities. You need to make a profit of 60 times more than your deposit before you can withdraw your money.

This is going to be along time, waiting before you can get your profit withdrawn. And, then there isn’t any guarantee that you are actually going to get the money paid successfully, without encountering any problems. Waiting until you have made more than 60 times your deposit, is a huge amount of money and a long time to wait.

 

What reviews and previous clients are saying about them

 

This is the most important part. Previous clients and even regulators are warning against using Fxleader. This is because of the problems and reports that the brokers have. They are unlicensed, unregistered and they are ridiculous with their withdrawal terms and conditions.

People are saying that the bonus money when depositing isn’t legit, the withdrawal takes forever, and the platforms that you can use isn’t recommended. Meaning that this is a scam that people should stay away from.

Fxleader. Scam or a legit broker? After the research that we and other people have done, this is for sure a scam. There are warnings from regulators, and people that already have been scammed. This is a place that you should avoid when you are going to use a broker for investments and trading. There are much better options, where the brokers are actually registered that you can rather use.

 

 

 

Get your money back NOW !

Fill out the form below and get a FREE consultation today

Online Trading Scams / 26 Responses / by

Post Author: ScamRecovery

26 thoughts on “FXLeader Review

  • yvonne oosthuizen OOSTHUIZEN

    (November 27, 2018 - 8:38 am)

    I AM WAITING FOR THEM TO RELEASE MY DEPOSIT SO THAT I CAN WITHDRAW IT. I NEED MY MONEY BACK ASAP

    • Daniel

      (May 14, 2019 - 8:22 am)

      I also need my money back from FXLeader.
      I have sent numerous emails but nobody replies

  • Sharon

    (December 12, 2018 - 6:27 pm)

    I requested a withdrawal middle of November 2018 and it took them till the 29th November 2018 to inform me that my money was deposited into the same account I used to start trading with them. I went to my bank on the 11 December 2018 to be informed by their Global department that there is no money to be released. I am going full out with social media as well as Carte Blancheto expose these fraudulent people!!!!!

  • Greg

    (March 26, 2019 - 8:54 pm)

    I have invested over £8k and had very successful trades and my account was more than triple. When request a withdrawal was told to pay more money in and basically they refused to withdraw any money. Peter Kost , Dr Ross, Nick Petrov will tell you and promise everything, please don’t invest with them otherwise you will loose all your money as I did . 100% scam , read other reviews on other websites. People have been cheated by them . Avoid be aware and inform others.

  • Vesna

    (April 4, 2019 - 4:11 am)
    0.7
    Won't release your profits

    Not a legitimate broker. They are happy to take your money, but not willing to give it. I can’t imagine they will operate for too long, given their conduct. I wouldn’t be surprised if they are linked to terrorist organisations, TBH. Good only knows, who, or what, they find with all that money

  • Martinho Rego

    (April 11, 2019 - 11:00 am)

    Tudo não passa de uma grande fraude.Fui estupidamente manipulado ou hipnotisado e perdi muito dinheiro.
    Todos eles vão ter o retorno do ml que fizeram e continuam a fazer.

  • nawaaz

    (May 7, 2019 - 1:46 pm)

    help i need my money back from fx leader

  • Fizi

    (May 18, 2019 - 2:42 pm)

    Help me…i need my money back from fx leader

  • Mandla

    (June 9, 2019 - 7:43 am)

    Im in SA fxleader took all my $200 ineed my money back…

  • Mohammad

    (July 4, 2019 - 5:51 pm)

    The person called and told me the account manager will call you .YES they did and very professionally they get my credit card number and clean up my credit card balance. When I asked them to explaine, they told me money in the account and in the system , YES it is but I want my money back and they asking me for more personal information and money.
    All the number is fruad and email address they giving is not getting through at all .
    We even can’t reply the same email they send us .
    However , YES they are not genuine and we dont know when we can receive our money .
    What is surprising me , with all the report why interpol and international police never try to hold them as what they doing to people., who is behang of this company , why there is no actions on this people ? soon or late police or interpol will do the action.

  • granny molatedi

    (July 19, 2019 - 6:34 am)

    i WAS ALSO SCAMMED BY FXLEADER

  • SARAH

    (July 19, 2019 - 6:34 am)

    SCAMMED BY FXLEADER

  • Urma

    (August 1, 2019 - 8:09 am)

    Also need my money back. Did withdrawal request but still waiting.

  • Elizabeth

    (August 4, 2019 - 8:04 pm)

    Payed deposit at FX Leader. Was also called by account manger which confirm credit card details.
    Immediately want to additional funds. I refuse and said if we can not work with the deposit to increase there is no use. I was informed can not buy bitcion to little money. I have stated two times that I am not interested in bitcoin.
    I found it strange that the person say to me I must up credit card limit, for all funds to be added to my account. I smell a rat this is not true. Wait for this now I mus give him my OTP sent to my by the bank, another red light. I refused and was informed that I can requested my deposit back. Did not even try because of this conversation with them. ADVISE DONT GIVE OTP OUT AND KEEP YOUR CREDIT CARD LIMIT LOW.

  • david

    (August 6, 2019 - 8:11 pm)

    Eu fui enganado hoje. Roubaram-me 250 euros! preciso de ajuda para recuperar este dinheiro que faz muita falta por favor!!!

  • Bulelani (Bulz)

    (August 8, 2019 - 8:13 pm)

    Its been 4 since they withdrawn $200 and $500 from my account. I told them I’ve never traded before and for a first timer I feel sick! Anyone please assist.

    I have a number of names and detailed emails and numbers from them.

  • Marcus

    (August 24, 2019 - 11:48 pm)

    They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

    Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

    I can’t stress this enough.

    STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately

  • Thabisile

    (September 4, 2019 - 6:53 am)

    I need my money back

  • Wan

    (September 20, 2019 - 2:15 am)

    I deposited total USD 32750 a few times. Every time I was contacted they debited credit from my credit card. I want my money back. Anyone can help please?

  • Alzira da Cuz Barata

    (September 28, 2019 - 10:25 pm)

    Fiz o pedido à FX-Leader de retirada de 3000€ dos 5250€ que depositei, 5000 fui enganada com o bónus do depósito inicial de 250€ e continuo à espera quase há um mês. O que devo fazer?
    I asked FX-Leader to withdraw 3000 € from the 5250 € I deposited, 5000 I was fooled with the initial deposit bonus of 250 € and I have been waiting for a month. What should I do?

  • Jack

    (October 11, 2019 - 11:31 am)

    Fxleader is a scam! They promised verbally that I can get my money back but are holding on to my money now and giving me ridiculous reasons that I can’t withdraw my money. Their calls bounce from one person to the next to the next. They make sure that nothing is in black and white, that can be used against them. Be careful!

  • Jack

    (October 11, 2019 - 11:32 am)

    Fxleader is a scam! They promised verbally that I can get my money back but are holding on to my money now and giving me ridiculous reasons that I can’t withdraw my money. They make sure that nothing is in black and white, that can be used against them. Be careful!

  • Svend

    (November 23, 2019 - 6:45 pm)

    Was für ein verschis…. Betrug. Auch ich habe 200,00€ eingezahlt und hoffte auf den ganzen Schmarn der als Werbung zu lesen war. Es rief ein “Brocker” an, so etwas unglaubwürdiges habe ich noch nie gehört. Er hätte schon sooo viele Millionen gemacht, antwortete mir aber auf die Frage warum er trotzdem im Callcenter sitzt, mit blödsinnigen Antworten. Ich war blind vor Geldgier aber so etwas muss bestraft werden, von alleine in 2 Tagen die Einlage verdreifachen…wo gibts das schon. Und dieser Typ, die ganze Gesprächsführung ging dahin, dass ich mehr und mehr Geld einzahlen sollte. Und ganze windige Fragen um heraus zu bekommen wie flüssig man ist.Als ich deutlich gesagt habe, dass ich def. kein weiteres Geld einzahle, zack aufgelegt und niemand ward mehr zu erreichen. Als ich nur noch 60,00€ hatte wollte ich den Rest auszahlen, aber neee das geht nicht weil ich mind. 200,00€ als Einlage auf dem Konto haben muss. Also an ALLE Finger weg von den Betrügern.

  • Fridah Matshidiso Mangoathe

    (January 6, 2020 - 6:52 am)

    Please help me to get my money back. I deposited the amount of R3000 to FX LEADER on the 5th April 2019 I have followed the process but to date I didn’t received feedback. So I want my money back so that I can invest somewhere. Regards FM Mangoathe

  • Angelo Rodrigues

    (January 21, 2020 - 4:43 pm)
    0.6
    what he reports is the purest of truths, all the injured should complain to the police to arrest this criminal sect.

    what he reports is the purest of truths, all the injured should complain to the police to arrest FX-Leader this criminal sect.

  • Juno

    (July 2, 2020 - 9:49 am)

    No withdrawal possible, but they will find every excuse to make us deposit more money, like the market has crashed because of brexit or covid-19. The money I invested looks like it is there, but not really. It’s all fake, including the profit. I was scammed by Effy Pond, David Morgan (now at INVCenter ready to retire for good?), Ross Matthews and his secretary Sylviya Core (both now at QTeck.io). Stop all the communication with the scammers.
    You’ll never see your money back!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Final Score