get_help_experts  
Brokerz logo
Brokerz Review
Traders Rating22 Votes0.6
Website: https://www.brokerz.com
Address: Moscow, Davydovsky lane 1, E. 1, Pom. 3, K. 3, Of. 101
Phone: +442080683493
Company: All Media EOOD and Onero LLC
Regulation: Not Regulated
0.1
Brokerz Rating
Brokerz Warning
Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) warns against Brokerz!
Have You Been Scammed by Brokerz?

 

 

Brokerz: New and untrustworthy

 

Are you considering making use of Brokerz to start trading? Then, you should make sure that you read here. These brokers can’t be trusted. There are so many irregularities, that it is important to know what you are getting yourself into before you register with them. These are all the essential information about them, and the reasons why you might want to find another, more trustworthy broker.

  get_help_experts

 

More about Brokerz

 

On Brokerz official site they are saying that they are online from 2013, but with further investigation, it is proven that they only started in June 2018. Why would they lie about their starting date?

Their address is in Vincent and the Grenadines, but their telephone number is in the UK. Another reason why you should be really careful of using them for trading. They don’t have a legit address and telephone number, because it is in two different countries. They have a customer service email that you can use to contact them when you have problems with the site.

 

Registered or not?

 

Brokerz isn’t registered. They aren’t registered locally, or internationally. Meaning that they don’t have a license for being a forex broker. They don’t have a license number and they aren’t regulated.

This means that they are actually illegal, and you might lose all your money when you are using them. They can write their own terms and condition and don’t have any rules that they need to follow. This is why it is so important to make sure that you are using brokers that are registered and regulated. And, Brokerz isn’t.

 

Ask fees when you are inactive on the site

 

This is something that many people are complaining about. That Brokerz takes a fee of $100 if you are inactive on the site for a while. For them, you need to be trading all the time. And, the moment that you don’t trade anymore, they are going to take money from you.

This is why it is important to make sure that you are going to trade all the time when you do make use of Brokerz. But, with all the complaints from traders, this isn’t recommended.

 

Commission asked on every trade

 

Every trade that you are making, they are going to take commission from you. Even, if the profit that you are making isn’t much. They are taking the same amount every time that you trade. The amount that they are taking is $8. This might not seem like a lot, but if you didn’t make a profit on your trade, then this is a huge amount of money.

Most reliable and trustworthy broker sites don’t ask any commission or are taking penalty fees for not using the site regularly. This is why this is one of the worst broker sites out there. Taking commission is still acceptable, but then only a percentage of the profit that you were making, not one amount, no matter if you have made a profit or not.

 

Terms and conditions are incomplete

 

They don’t need to have standard terms and conditions, because they are not regulated. This can be a serious problem because they can change the terms and conditions without warning.

This is the one reason why their terms and conditions are incomplete. They are making sure that they leave it incomplete, to use it against traders to block their accounts and to take the money that was available in the account. If you want to make sure that you are using brokers that you can trust, then you should compare their terms and conditions to other, reliable sites. If they are the same, then you will be fine. But, if they are different and incomplete, then you might have a problem.

 

Regulators warnings

 

Regulators are warning potential traders about Brokerz forex brokers. This is because they aren’t regulated at all. Making then untrustworthy and actually illegal. This warning is going for all the countries that can use Brokerz for trading forex.

Regulators are regulating the brokers to ensure that there aren’t any irregularities with the site. And, because Brokerz isn’t registered, they can’t be regulated. So, the regulators can’t control what the terms and conditions of Brokerz are.

When you are looking at Brokerz, and you are considering using them as your forex broker, then you should make sure that you know all the facts about them. In short, you can say that they are illegal forex brokers that can make their own rules. And, most of the time, it won’t be in your favor. It is so much better and recommended by regulators that you should make use of brokers that are registered internationally, and that is regulated. Then, you will know that no matter what happens, you will be protected with the normal terms and conditions that forex brokers need to have. You should make double sure before you are considering using Brokerz for trading forex online.

 

 

 

Get your money back NOW !

Fill out the form below and get a FREE consultation today

Online Trading Scams / 24 Responses / by

Post Author: ScamRecovery

24 thoughts on “Brokerz Review

  • Michael Diefenbach

    (November 8, 2018 - 10:12 am)

    Ich habe am 06.11.2018 500 € an brokerz überwiesen und weis nicht, ob ich wieder raus soll und wie das gehen kann.

  • Dav

    (November 14, 2018 - 12:40 pm)

    The only strange thing by their agent is they are asking for money more than one can afford: I’m aware that I risk my money, but a reliable broker can’t ask to put all yr money on it. It seems to play with the 3 cards. Inform me if this is a scam or not accordingly to other people investing more than Eur 250.

  • Kan Siew Tong

    (November 26, 2018 - 3:33 pm)

    I have been conned of US$500 by Brokerz.com, which is a fraud that I can confirm and am always ready to openly vouch for it in order to prevent other innocent victim like me, to be scammed of their hard earned money.

  • Marianna

    (November 26, 2018 - 5:51 pm)

    Vorrei sapere come uscire.

  • Ghassan Harik

    (November 28, 2018 - 6:45 pm)

    I can’t even withdraw my money it got rejected so i wrote them on the website but they are not responding.
    SCAMMERS!!!!

    • Wolfgang

      (November 29, 2018 - 12:32 pm)

      I have the same problem, they don’t send my money back. I make a withdraw €240,00 at the 20.11.2018, they say it Takes 4-5 working days but it’s still in STATUS Pending-I have already made a criminal complaint against yesterday to to Brokerz- My house Bank will help me now to get my money to my Credit Card back – Brokerz is a criminal fraud company!!!

      • juan

        (April 6, 2019 - 12:01 am)

        I have been registered with Brokerz for 2 months. Have already paid 5000, -dollar. and have now 5100, -dollar in the account. Nevertheless, they do not want to pay me any money. Not even a part of the money. Can only advise against the Brokerz to deposit anything. Definitely scammers! man can reach by phone no one!

  • Thomas Grabert

    (December 5, 2018 - 3:36 pm)

    BrokerZ = Gangster

    • Christina Ord

      (January 31, 2019 - 4:47 pm)

      I have just been contacted by Brokerz, fortunately I don’t have the money to invest. I have been scammed before and am disgusted and upset to hear how many of you good people have been victims of them. The agent told me he was in Switzerland! He has sent me a message, I don’t know how I am going to reply yet. Thank you for your reviews and sorry for your losses.

      • WIndyZ

        (February 19, 2019 - 7:49 pm)

        Sorry for what they have put you through, The agent that contacted you from Switzerland is he the broker that scammed you?

  • Hossein

    (December 18, 2018 - 2:40 pm)

    Ich bin um 21.850 Euro betrogen worden, weil sie mich nicht richtig informiert haben und mich immer unter druck gesetzt haben und immer mehr Geld verlangt. Das ging soweit, daß ich am Ende eine Minus von ca. 11.627 Euro habe. Jetzt verlangen sie sogar dieses Geld von mir, was ich natürlich nicht folge leisten werde, selbst wenn ich könnte (zusätzlich zu 21.850 Euro wollgemerkt). Einmal wollte ich 3000, Euro abheben, mir wurde mitgeteilt, sie bräuchten 3-5 tage. Ich habe aber kein Geld bekommen ohne Mitteilung. Die Firma oder was auch mann nennen kann, will nur dein Geld und hat nicht die Absicht herauszugeben. Die sorgen mit hochriskante Einkäufe dafür, daß die Kunden ihr Geld schnellstens zu verlieren, wovon die Kunden keine Ahnung haben.

  • Federico

    (December 26, 2018 - 9:14 am)

    Come posso denunciare penalmente ?

  • Juergen Weissenberger

    (January 7, 2019 - 8:12 am)

    This Company is another scammer!!!!
    Don’t deposit any money, you won’t Get you money back.
    They recommend to Trade without “stoploss”.
    AT the end the System closes all your Trades and your achieved benefit is lost.
    All names of your contacts Are fake!!!

    ATTENTION!!!!!

  • Noor

    (April 5, 2019 - 1:39 pm)

    I was contacted by brokerz.com’s agent yesterday. He was very aggressive in persuading me to sign up.
    He told me about their Account Manager who will guide me to ensure that my trades will be profitable as they only make money from profitable trades and they want to have a long term relationship with their customers.

    I’ve been scammed one time too many and we all know if it’s too good to be true, it always is.

    I had to hang up on him after 10 minutes and he kept calling me back 3 times. And voila, today they sent an email to me. I have never heard about them so I wondered how did they obtain my contact number and email address. This is a definitely a breach of data privacy act.

    I am from Asia and I think brokerz.com is now expanding their scam to this part of the globe.

    So, beware fellow traders.

  • Kangur

    (April 13, 2019 - 12:38 am)
    0.1
    Scammers

    I have been scammed by Brokerz and I would like to warn aanybody contemplaiting to invest. Don’t. You will never see your money again.

  • Leroy

    (April 15, 2019 - 2:27 pm)

    Does anyone know where they are based in the UK ?(customer service office)

    • Ronnie

      (April 25, 2019 - 12:10 am)

      I have been scammed

      • V McGill

        (May 9, 2019 - 9:23 pm)

        Recently I was called from your office regarding my investment with you and because you where under suspicion. your zzz manager agreed to close my account and return my. deposit I am still waiting if you refuse to return it .my bank will carry out
        the closing of all credit card dealings with you company.

        i

  • Richard

    (May 1, 2019 - 1:41 pm)

    I’ve been so stupid to deposit €250,- and I was offered a bonus of €250. The next day I wanted to close teh account and withdraw the money. The withdrawl was rejected because a copy of Proof of Identity, Proof of Residence and Proof of payment were missing. And I gave it!!!! How dumb can I be!!
    Then I requested a redraw for the second time. And now it couldn’t happen because of the bonus I have been given.

    Their respons:
    We are unable to process your withdrawal at this time due to the minimum volume of trade in relation to the bonus credit you received not being reached, and the request was closed.

    In the case of withdrawing funds prior to the minimum volume of trade being accomplished, the bonus amount will be deducted along with any profits & loses made after the bonus was added. An additional penalty fee will be deducted according to the investment amount.

    Then I was redirected to the following:
    Terms and Conditions
    1. In order for any and all Bonuses and/or offers to become applicable and accepted by The
    Company, the Client must comply with the specific Bonus Terms and Conditions in order for any
    Bonuses as may have been agreed in such offer to be credited to a Customer’s account (For example:
    A Client may be required to make a minimum of deposit).
    2. Unless stated otherwise, in writing on the Company’s Site, it shall be a standard term of any and all
    Bonuses that, unless stated otherwise, in writing on the Company’s Site, it shall be a standard
    term of any and all Bonuses that, in order to make a withdrawal of the Balance and Bonuses
    received by the Client, the Client will be required to have a total Lot trading volume of at least 10% of
    the total Bonus amount awarded to him. For the avoidance of any doubt, the abovementioned
    calculation method shall comply with the following example: (Total bonus awarded to the Client/ 10) =
    Amount of required lots. –> So this means 250 : 10 = 25 lots to be traded!! Or am I mistaken?
    .
    3. Once the Withdrawal Threshold has been reached, withdrawals shall be made in accordance with the
    Site’s T&C. In any case in which such Withdrawal Threshold has not been made by the Client
    completely, Client shall not be eligible for the partial and/or any Bonus amount he has accumulated

    Then I started some trades (about 10) Made a loss of over €150.
    I asked for a withdraw again, but since it has been very quite. The last time I spoke my account manager, she said that het mails were rejected by me. That is very strange. The day after my account manager didn’t respond on phone calls (her direct number leads to an other person who says the account manager will contact within 24 hours).

    So I think my money is gone. But the thing that worries me most is: do they have legal leverage over me?
    If I don’t trade for a month this leads to a penalty of € 100,- And what if teh balance becomes below €0?

    I hope someone has this experience.

    • graeme

      (April 2, 2020 - 9:46 am)
      3
      Richard I read your situation and I'm living your story now!

      your story is basically word for word what I’m living at this very moment! I didn’t make any trades at all, with in week or two I just decided it isn’t for me, I also requested to withdraw my funds EUR $250.00 3 times and 3 times rejected! a couple of days ago I logged onto my account to find that EUR $100.00 was missing and today I got the account manager’s phone call and it was verbally on ! called him all the F’s & C’s and wished he and his family all get a visit from Karma! anyway lost AU $419.00 cheap lesson, and that Dog! will Die Horribly and painfully !

  • MAL

    (May 7, 2019 - 8:33 pm)

    Has anyone been successful in getting their money back?
    This and many other websites are full of people, like myself, saying they cannot get their money returned no matter how they try.
    If you have been successful.
    Please let us know how you did it.

  • Dan

    (August 7, 2019 - 6:08 pm)

    I’ve made a comment, view it in hope that you too can get yours back!

  • ronny

    (August 13, 2019 - 3:10 pm)

    i-m on the way. i paid for a lawyer to help me. it needs a littlebit time. i will know end of august 2019

  • TONYNO

    (May 28, 2020 - 9:24 pm)

    THEY DON’T PAY ANYONE,UNLESS YOU TAKE THEM TO THE QUORT!!!ALSO,YOU HAVE TO SUE tHE ACCOUNT MANAGERS,NOT ONLY THE COMPANY!!!!!THEY ARE DEFINETELY CROOKS!!!!!IT IS A TERRIBLE SITUATION!!!!ONLY IN THE QUORT OF LAW WILL PROVIDE WITH JUSTICE!!!!THEY ARE ALL SAYING THAT THEY HAVE PHD’S,BUT ONLY A FEW HAVE ONE!!!!!THE CLIENTS,INVEST THEIR MONEY ON A PLATFORM,WHICH DOES NOT EXIST!!!!!THEY ARE LIERS AND PROFFESIONAL CROOKS!!!!!TRY TO KEEP A AWY FROM THEM!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Final Score